ANOTHER QUESTION TO BE POPPED, WILL YOU BE MY BRIDESMAID?

After seeing DIY custom “Will you be my Bridesmaid” labels on Pinterest 2 months ago, I knew that I had to ask my bridal party this way! After doing some research, I found that it was kind of expensive to print various customized labels (need to print at least one-sheet per person & not individual stickers) & the templates were boring…not modern! Luckily, my cousin Christopher does website & graphic designs. I sent my ideas & photos to my cousin and asked him to help the picky bridezilla. He said YES 🙂 Christopher did an amazing job! He got all the labels printed at Replica (18th Street-Philadelphia). Great place for any design & printing needs. Thank you again Keek XOXO

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

