Can I add shoes to our wedding registry?

I always use to joke & say, “when I get engaged I am totally adding shoes or jeans to my wedding registry!” Now that I am engaged, I’m kidding. Okay, not really (LOL). But I do want fantastic shoes for my big day! I always invisioned buying myself my 1st pair of Manolo Blahnik‘s for my wedding. I blame years of watching Sex & the City episodes. If I had a larger bank account I would have Carrie’s obsession for the particular shoe designer too (Hello Lover).

A few weeks ago, I spent the night searching Bloomingdales, Nordstrom & Sak’s online looking for white/silver shoes. I now have a new folder called “wedding shoes” on my internet browser. Poor chad….what is he going to do with me?!

My Favorites

Classic Manolo Blahnik Jeweled in Silver
Crystal Ankle-Strap Sandal

How gorgeous?! They would go perfectly with my DREAM DRESS (top secret). AND I could wear them again, again & again! I wore a knock-off pair of the classic Manolo’s to a wedding last fall but I need/deserve the real deal 🙂

Leave a Reply

