Wedding Paper Divas

Looking for a chic-modern invitations for your engagement party, bridal shower, bachelorette party or save the dates? I love WeddingPaperDivas.com! They frequently offer free invite samples & always host tons of promotions! I recently ordered 8 free samples 🙂 The company’s other brand is TinyPrints.com. I ordered my sister-in-law’s baby shower invites from Tiny Print’s last year & they came out amazing! Chad & I have also bought holiday themed return address labels and a personalized self-stamping stamper (60% one-day sale) from the same website! Yes, I’m a frequent customer…VIP almost! You will be too!

My Favorite Invitations!

Leave a Reply

