Customized Wedding Hanger

I hate wire hangers!

One of my biggest pet peeves is wire hangers. I hate them! You will not find a single wire hanger in my closet (unless my dry cleaning is still in its plastic). I can’t wait for the day I get to makeover Chad’s closet. I would love to replace all of his wire hangers with plastic/wooden ones 🙂 A few birthdays ago my mom even got me a bracelet that says “no wire hangers ever.” It’s one of my favorite jewelry pieces. Apparently, the phrase is also a popular quote from the movie “Diary of a Mad Black woman.” 

Speaking of hangers, I really want a customized wedding hanger! I want both “Mrs. Minix” & “Bride” (2 hangers) for photos oops on my big day! How cute are these hangers? You can find them on Esty.com!

Something Blue?
Without the hearts…simple is best

One thought on “Customized Wedding Hanger

Leave a Reply

