A White Affair

Yes, I am already styling my wardrobe for our wedding weekend (obvi)! I plan to wear white and/or something sparkly throughout our wedding festivities. I already own two white bikinis but I may have to bedazzle one of my bottoms with “Mrs. Minix or Bride” for fun…maybe not (is that too ridiculous?)! I plan to purchase 2 more dresses for our Welcome Party & Rehearsal Dinner. I have my eye on some fun dresses but I’m not sure if I should buy them now, wait for a sale or hope to find some options next season before our wedding. I may even consider RentTheRunway.com! I already have my eye on daily deals on RueLaLa.com!

Some of the designers below are BCBGeneration, White by Vera Wang, Vera Wang Lavender Label, NOIR by Lazaro, Parker, Lilly Pulitzer, Victoria’s Secret & Laundry!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

