Flowers 101

I don’t know much about flowers….But I do know I love them! I always buy myself flowers. My fiancé tends to surprise me with flowers on special occasions or when I’m having a bad day (lucky girl). Roses are my favorite!

For a wedding, I’ve always been a big fan of elegant classy white flower bouquets. Right now I am leaning towards white roses or calla lilies for my wedding bouquet. My Grandma Hayden’s favorite flower were Calla Lilies. In memory of my Grandma, I thought it would be special to hold Calla Lilies on my wedding day. Calla Lilies are glamourous (just like my grandma) & a miniature calla lily bouquet wrapped with a simple satin ribbon cuff would be perfect! But maybe I want a POP of color?! Choices, choices….

Calla Lilies

Love white roses!
POP of color!
Colorful & Chic
Leave a Reply

