Bridesmaid Shopping Date

KOP here we come! 

And if you’re not familiar with “KOP”-it stands for King of Prussia Mall. My bridesmaids & I picked a date in May to go bridesmaid dress shopping. I am so excited to see my girls in various dresses. It will be hard to just sit there & watch since I love to shop and try on dresses! My vision for my bridal party is short dresses, mismatched but styled to compliment one another, simple but chic, & in the blush-champagne-neutral-light pink color scheme. I also love long dresses. I must admit I have already sent my bridal party over 40+ dresses that I love so far (bridezilla or good at online shopping?!). I found Bloomingdales, Saks Fifth Ave, ShopBop, Nordstrom, & JML Couture very helpful!

 Photos on my vision board!


Leave a Reply

