Pinterest Obsession

Pin, Pinning, Pinned!

Are you obsessed with Pinterest as much as I am? I love spending my free time planning my dream wedding, the perfect party, vacations all over the world & styling my dream home via Pinterest! Pinterest lets you organize and share all the beautiful things you find on the web. People use Pinterest to plan their weddings, decorate their homes and organize their favorite receipes. Follow me @ http://pinterest.com/missstephanieh! Currently, I have 11 Boards set up: Books Worth Reading, My Style, Products I love, Dream Home, Favorite Places & Spaces, Engagement Shoot, Party Ideas, Quotes, Photography, Neighborhood finds & Wedding! I have pinned 166 ideas to my boards & have liked over 250 ideas/photos!

My favorite thing to search is wedding-related stuff of course 🙂 I have pinned 78 ideas to my board already. It’s a great tool that allows me to see “my wedding vision” all in one place (and easily accessible from my iPhone).

If you’re not pinning or repining by now, let me know & I’ll send you an invite! Happy Pinning Everyone!

Leave a Reply

