Keller Williams Center City

I got my Real Estate License!

As many of you may not know, I’m a newly licensced PA Real Estate agent! I feel like it is in my blood to have some kind of career in the Real Estate business. First of all, I spent my childhood going to open houses with my father. My siblings & I loved previewing staged model homes because we would run throughout the model homes calling out our imaginary bedrooms if we were to move in. I also debated becoming an Architect before college. Once I found out you had to attend college for 7 years, I passed! Lastly, my grandparents had their own brokerage, Hayden Realty, which I slightly remember as a child. I remember going into their office to play on the old-school type-writers!

My Grandmother, Helen Hayden

Over the fall I attended Temple University Real Estate Institution to complete my 60 hours of required course work (every Thursday evening for 4 hours). I loved going back to school! I sat in the front of the classroom (nerd? yes)-always anxious to learn anything & everything about Real Estate. Surprisingly the 14 weeks of classes flew by! My instructor was Jonathan Orens, of Orens Brothers Real Estate. Jonathan brings over 30+ years experience in the real estate industry. He also currently sits on the Board of Directors of the Greater Philadelphia Association of Realtors. Jonathan made every class enjoyable & made learning quite easy! Once I passed both exams at Temple (honor student!), I was allowed to schedule a date to take my PA State & National test. I passed on 1/28/2012!

Currently, I work at Keller Williams Center City on The Daly Group. Ever since I got my license I have been mentored by Kristin Daly. Kristin is a licensed Real Estate Broker in Pennsylvania and is licensed in New Jersey. Kristin is amazing! I have been spending the past few months learning from Kristin’s knowledge of the city, her energy and work ethic, as well as her business savvy!

If you are looking to buy/sell a home, please let me know!

Stephanie Hayden
Keller Williams Realty Center City
1619 Walnut St
5th Floor
Philadelphia,PA 19103
Stephanie.Hayden@kw.com
Direct:  215.971.4105
Office: 215.627.3500



One thought on “Keller Williams Center City

Leave a Reply

