Spring 2013 Bridal

Already? How are Spring 2013 collections already making a sneak debut in the bridal world? Spring 2012 gowns didn’t arrive in bridal boutiques until February-April this year (via trunk shows)! I’m pretty sure I was the 1st person to buy my dress at Kleinfeld Bridal. Martha Stewart, don’t tease me with 2013 options!! Luckily, I am OBSESSED with my gown. It honestly has no competition. I miss it so much….1 year until I get to wear it!

Some of my favorite spring 2013 bridal gowns:

Marchesa, Spring 2013, A-Line
Vera Wang, Spring 2013, Ball Gown
Vera Wang, Spring 2013, Ball Gown
Monique Lhuillier, Spring 2013, Trumpet
Monique Lhuillier, Spring 2013, Ball Gown
Jim Hjelm, Spring 2013, Mermaid
Wtoo, Spring 2013, Trumpet
Leave a Reply

