Barbie + Ken

How adorable is this photo of Barbie & Ken on their big day! Totally obsessed.

I can’t wait to help host a barbie themed birthday party for a daughter or neice. I guess you could do a barbie themed bachelorette or bridal shower too?? It would be a cute & fun surprise for your guests to see the detailed finishing touches. The classic barbie labels & pink straws are adorable!

I heart Barbie! I honestly think I played Barbie up to the age of 14.One day maybe Chad will let me take my barbies out of storage. If he gets a man cave, I get a Barbie room!

I think I need a Barbie bride to add to my collection. I had no idea Vera Wang had her own Barbie….loves it!

Leave a Reply

