SkinnyGirl obsession

Okay, or maybe its more like a Bethenny Frankel admiration! I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE her ready to serve SkinnyGirl cocktails. Honestly, I inspire to become a successful business mogal like Bethenny! Most of us have watched Bethenny over the past couple years—we watched her start & grow her SkinnyGirl empire. I was first introduced to Bethenny on Real Housewives of New York (she was my fav!), kept watching as her spin off premiered- Bethenny Getting Married? & now continue to watch Bethenny Ever After! I am so happy for her, her family & her team with the SkinnyGirl brand purchase ($$$ congrats!). I would of done the same thing…..bought a ridiculous penthouse/apartment in the city and design the ultimate bar/shrine (to SkinnyGirl, of course).

I’m also pumped for the premiere of her daytime talk show! I love Bethenny’s energy & lack of hesitatnace to comment on ANYTHING & EVERYTHING! I will have my DVR set to record every episode (just like i do for ELLEN). Her talk show premieres on June 11th on FOX!!! Will you be tuning in? I will…. with my SkinnyGirl cocktail in hand of course (duh). Who’s coming over? Daytime cocktails are the best.

So what SkinnyGirl cocktail is your favorite? I have tried her original margarita, sangria, white wine & cucumber vodka. Honestly, I am not a fan of her white wine. BUT, I’m also a wine snob….don’t mess with my Sauvignon Blancs! I need to try her white peach margarita! That may be my new SkinnyGirl best friend. I also plan to buy her new SkinnyGirl Minis (SKINNYMINIS™)! Perfect for on the go cocktails….beach, tailgate, road soda?, you name it….

AND…..One last thing, I love that Bethenny loves her fans. When Bethenny was in Philadelphia over a year ago on her Skinny Night Out tour, I coordinated a basket of popchips to be delivered to her event venue. I wanted the SkinnyGirl tour bus to have lots of snacks 🙂 As most of you know, I use to be the FMM for popchips in Philadelphia. Long story, short…. Her assistant immediately followed up with a thank you email & I got a hand-written thank you card in the mail from Bethenny herself. It was a very sweet gesture for someone as busy as Bethenny.

Congratulations Bethenny & best of luck with all your future endeavors!

Leave a Reply

