Hair & Makeup

Hair & Makeup are booked! I was so nervous I wasn’t going to find a reputable vendor to do my wedding hair & makeup. I quickly found out that Suzanne Morel & her team are one of the best salons in Cabo San Lucas. And they come to you!…..One less thing I will be stressed about on our wedding day. I get to wake up in my hotel suite & stay there until its time to walk down the aisle! I just pray I don’t become a bridezilla (well, i guess i am one now) & want to oversee the ceremony & reception set ups.

I can’t wait to sip on champagne & get ready with my bridesmaids on our wedding day! I hope my bridesmaids, mother & future mother-in-law all enjoy getting ready in our wedding suite at Esperanza. It’s going to be a perfect morning 🙂

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Photographs are by AlecandT.com

One thought on “Hair & Makeup

Leave a Reply

