Jennifer Zeuner Jewelry

I’ve been admiring Jennifer Zeuner Jewelry for at least 2 or 3 years. I’ve always wanted a sideways cross necklace—which is how I first learned about JZ! As I previously blogged about, I also LOVE their monogrammed jewelry. I think a monogrammed necklace with the Bride’s new initials would be a unique & beautiful present. You could also give a monogrammed necklace to your bridesmaids as a thank you present.

Well, my fiancé listened & he surprised me with a monogrammed necklace for my BIRTHDAY this morning! I am obsessed with it! It’s gorgeous. He even put “M” as the initial for my future last name 🙂 The necklace is the perfect accessory to wear almost everyday!

Thank you XOXO

Leave a Reply

