Honeymoon is Booked!!

I can’t wait to be newlyweds on our Honeymoon! After much discussion & compromise, we decided to stay in Cabo San Lucas for our Honeymoon. My dream has always been to go to Fiji or Bora Bora (Tahiti) for my honeymoon…..probably since my semester abroad in Australia back in 2003! Instead, we decided to stay in Cabo but my fiancé promised me we would go to Fiji or Bora Bora in the next 10 years! You know I won’t be forgetting that promise 🙂 Fiji & New Zealand, I’ll see you before 2023 I hope!!

Fiji
Bora Bora

My fiancé and I booked our extended stay at Esperanza, An Auberge Resort, for our Honeymoon! We had the most amazing stay & experience at Esperanza back in March during our wedding location scouting trip. I can’t wait to go back! The resort is romantic, private & breathtaking! Plus, they make the best margaritas! It’s perfect! I even negotiated to have daily breakfast for two & private airport transfers! I can’t wait to be married & be on our honeymoon! 

View from Esperanza’s Spa Casitas
Leave a Reply

