Love Ophelia Giveaway & Shopping Discount!

What makes you feel beautiful? I must admit, I always feel beautiful in my delicates! That’s why I’m so happy to announce my 1st giveaway (must leave a comment to enter) with Love Ophelia!! Love Ophelia is a brand of gorgeous delicates meant to inspire & make beautiful.

My latest favorite Bachelorette, Emily Maynard, is even a fan of the brand! She wore one of their robes during the taping of her recent season of The Bachelorette!!

Emily Maynard, The Bachelorette

Emily wore one of the robes from the Serendipity Set….One of my favorites! It can also be the perfect “thank you” surprise for your bridesmaids to get ready in. You can match your wedding color scheme or mix them up. I want matching robes for all my Bridesmaids, MOB & MOG! The Serendipity Robes are now available in Ivory, Mint, Blush, Coral & Lemon!

Another thing I love about Love Ophelia – they donate a portion of every sale to a charity or cause that moves them. Pretty amazing, right?! So, not only will you be getting your ladies something beautiful that they will really wear in the future, but their gift also goes to helping others!

Please enjoy 15% OFF your purchase on LoveOphelia.com with the code BIGDAY15! Enter BIGDAY15 at checkout…..Happy Shopping!!! Expires 9/18/2012.

This sheer, ethereal chiffon robe is perfect for a summer evening or makes for a dreamy bridal robe. Available in Short & Long!
WIN A ETHEREAL LONG ROBE! (Now over)
ENTER TO WIN: 
Go to LoveOphelia.com & tell me something else you’d like to have from them. Leave a comment with your answer! Please include your name & email address.
For ADDITIONAL entries, please leave an additional comment for each entry you completed:

Disclosure / Disclaimer: I received a complimentary product for the purposes of this post. This post reflects my personal experience and opinion, which may differ from yours. No monetary compensation was provided for this post. Facebook, Twitter and Google are not affiliated with this giveaway. Winner must respond within 6 hours of the e-mail to claim their prize. Prize is provided by Love Ophelia and is not transferable. This giveaway is open to those with a mailing address in the US and for ages 18+. VOID WHERE PROHIBITED BY LAW. One winner will be selected on Thursday, September 6th by using Random.org.

Congratulations to Danielle Cassidy!  Winner of the Ethereal Robe! Winner was selected by Random.org! 

47 thoughts on “Love Ophelia Giveaway & Shopping Discount!

  1. I would love the Serendipity cross front romper and matching robe! Both in mint green. 🙂 Kaylyn Minix (kaylyn.minix@gmail.com)

  2. I agree with Kaylyn! i’d love the Serendipity Cross Front Romper but in coral! I’ve love to have some sort of delicates, I finally don’t have roommates to worry about so I could walk freely around the apartment in my little Love Ophelia robe! xx

    jcantagallo@gmail.com

  3. I love love love the Scarlett Lace Robe in Ivory!! It is totally gorgeous! I also love the Ethereal Bralette & Bloomer Set!!

Leave a Reply

