Rehearsal Dinner Invitations

I have a weird obsession with invitations & greeting cards. I love sending mail to people. Holiday, birthday, engagement, baby or moving into a new home?!…..you may just get a greeting card from me if I’m on my A-game!! Now that our wedding invitations are almost finished, I have moved onto our rehearsal dinner invitations for our bridal party & parents. My vision is to do a festive & fun design–Mexican themed! I have found some cool designs on Etsy & tinyprints.com! What do you think?

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Leave a Reply

