Koozies

We decided to design & buy personalized favors to put in our wedding welcome totes! You may think I am over-the-top….Yes, probably so! Since most of our guests will be drinking pool-side during their trip, we thought koozies would be a thoughtful & useful favor! I didn’t want to do the typical wedding koozie slogan (of course I didn’t….I love to make everything harder for myself) and luckily, my fiancé agreed! I think the popular slogan goes like, “To have & to hold, and to keep your beer cold!”

You might remember the image below from the mexican-themed invitation I posted about for our rehearsal dinner. Instantaneously, my fiancé & I both recommended it for our koozie design! Chad’s best man/brother took care of the rest (muchas gracias bret!). We sent him our ideas & he made the graphic design below for our koozie production order! We LOVE it!!

Now we just need to decide what colors look best……I love neon!

2 thoughts on “Koozies

  1. I absolutely love this! Getting married in Cabo in November of this year. How do I get this logo? Will pay for it 🙂 Any info you can share would be awesome! Heading to Cabo in May for 10 days to work with our wedding planner and take engagement pics…can’t wait! Congrats on your upcoming nuptials!

    Muchos Gracias!
    Valleri

Leave a Reply

