WIN 2 TICKETS TO NYC BRIDAL FASHION WEEK

You don’t even know how much I would LOVE, LOVE, LOVE to attend NYC BRIDAL FASHION WEEK! And I may have a chance to experience New York Bridal Market with Merci New York! Merci New York has partnered with JLM Couture for an uber-chic experience…JLM Couture is offering two tickets to their very glamorous {very exclusive} bridal market presentation to a tres-lucky Merci New York reader (AKA…hopefully me!). I am in love with JLM Couture, as you (my readers) already know. I am not going to tell you to enter (why would I hurt my chances) but feel free to visit Merci’s contest webpage & nominate me instead!

Leave a Reply

