Happy 100th!

I can’t believe this will be my 100th post since I started my blog back in March 2012 (and almost 20,000 all-time views!). Thank you for following & reading! Our wedding is 208 days away & I will be blogging my way to the end! Seriously, one day I may be a wedding planner (actually paid to help another bride) or maybe I’ll own a bridal boutique! I love weddings…always have! My fiancé Chad and I are heading back to Cabo San Lucas next month to do our wedding food tasting & book additional vendors. I can’t wait to share with you more ideas & experiences for a destination wedding!

XOXO, Stephanie

Leave a Reply

