Jennifer Behr

Agnes Ice Crystal Head-wrap by JENNIFER BEHR, made by hand with Swarovski Crystals.

BEST ANNIVERSARY EVER! (10/13/12)….I found out that I won Colin Cowie Wedding’s twitter giveaway he hosted during Bridal Fashion Week! I won a gorgeous handmade head-wrap by Jennifer Behr!!! I honestly was jumping up & down once I received the tweet telling me that I had won! I love bling….especially on my head! LOL (seriously, why wasn’t I a princess).

Follow Jennifer Behr on Instagram

The gift was delicately wrapped, enclosed with a personalized card. I love the neutral colors they used! I plan to wear my Jennifer Behr head wrap at my Bridal Shower or possibly during my Bachelorette weekend (location TBA). I will post photos once I do!

Perfect packaging!
Trying on my new wrap by Jennifer Behr

Thank you again Jennifer Behr & Colin Cowie Weddings. I absolutely love my gift!! It is truely an amazing bridal accessory!

Leave a Reply

