Beacon Lane Invitations

You don’t know how happy I was when I found Beacon Lane on Etsy.com last month. Their designs are exactly what I’ve been searching endlessly for, but couldn’t find anywhere!!! A touch of vintage meets modern!

Jessica, owner, was a pleasure to work with! She was very supportive of my design changes & proof corrections (and multiple emails). I took their Ruffled Romance Collection & tweaked it to fit my design needs. Instead of using ribbon or lace as a belly band, I requested tulle for a more delicate bridal feel. I also removed all the graphics and kept it simple with only font. I could not be more happy with the finish product! I absolutely love our wedding invitations. Thank you so much Jessica & the team at Beacon Lane!

Final Design Proof by Beacon Lane
Our Official Wedding Invitation, wrapped in kraft mailer paper.
Design Process: What materials to use?? Lace, Tissue paper & card stock choices!! Pink, white, grey….
Invitation Box
Official Wedding Invitation with Tulle embellishment
2 thoughts on “Beacon Lane Invitations

Leave a Reply

