Rehearsal Dinner Invitations

Crossed off another item on my to-do list last week—best feeling ever!!! I designed and ordered our rehearsal dinner invitations on WeddingPaperDivas.com. One reason why I love using Wedding Paper Divas is that the website allows you to personalize & preview your design before purchasing.  I was able to preview all the invitation designs I liked with my favorite engagement photos. I think adding a photo added a more personal touch to our invitations. What do you think??

The designs below were contenders. Our design will have to stay a surprise until later!

Thank you again to Amy Bennett, our wedding photographer in Cabo San Lucas, for taking photos during our last trip!

2 thoughts on “Rehearsal Dinner Invitations

  1. I’m not sure why but this blog is loading very slow for me.
    Is anyone else having this problem or is it a problem on my end?

    I’ll check back later and see if the problem still
    exists.

Leave a Reply

