Stamps

I created my very own personalized stamps on Zazzle.com! It was easy, painless and took less than 5 minutes to order! Of course, I want every detail to be perfect for our wedding….yes, including the postage! I already used the “stache + lips” stamp for our save-the-dates & “wedding cake & white roses” for our wedding invtiation. I decided to up the ante for our rehearsal dinner invitations.

photo

Since our wedding rehearsal dinner is in Cabo San Lucas + mexican food themed, I wanted to have a little fun with our stamps.

I took the logo that my future brother-in-law created for another project of mine, and used it to make our stamps. I guess you can say our wedding is branded….you can take the girl out of marketing, but not marketing out of the girl!

I hope our parents + bridal party enjoy the special touch when they receive their rehearsal dinner invitations. I love all the little things….Image 1

Leave a Reply

