Cake Toppers

Another decision! Choices, choices, choices….so many choices!! I am so ready to be done with all our wedding decisions! I just emailed my fiancé all these cake topper photos to ask his opinion (like he cares….but I’m hoping for a funny response). I feel like the cake topper is a reflection of our wedding and personality….seriously, WTF. Another item to pay money on….I think I need a time out! What is your favorite cake topper?

All of the cake topper above are available for purchase on Etsy.com.

2 thoughts on “Cake Toppers

Leave a Reply

