100 DAYS!

O…M…G!!!!….and maybe a few curse words in there. I can’t believe our wedding is 100 days away! Tomorrow, double digits until the home stretch! Our engagement has flown by!!

photo

I must admit there were & still are a few days I debate just going to City Hall to get married! Seriously, what girl wants to wait 1.5 years until her wedding day!! That’s a long engagement! The wedding plans eventually stress you out….and your guests will never stop asking questions. But I secretly love it….Okay, Its not a secret. I think everyone knows I love everything about my upcoming wedding. But hey, life is short….enjoy it! I know I am 🙂

Wahooo, 100 days! Guess its time to start working out, toning up & eating healthier!

Leave a Reply

