NYC BACHELORETTE PARTY

I just got back from the most amazing bachelorette party weekend with my bridesmaids & girlfriends! I seriously could not have planned it any better myself! I was surprised with gifts, a private stripper pole class at S-factor, games & bottle service throughout the weekend. I had the BEST time! Thank you to my Maid of Honors, Bridesmaids & friends for making me feel like one special Bride-to-be!

Here are some photos from my Bachelorette Party weekend in NYC!!!!

BEFORENYCBACHELORETTE

Our “Before” Going Out Mugshots

Image 61

BCBG Dress & Victoria’s Secret “I Do” Sash & Veil

DSC_0499

My Senoritas

dani

My Cousin & Bridesmaid, Danielle

girls

W.i.P Nightclub

sisters

Maid of Honors, Emily & Jessica

sparklers

Sparklers & Champagne

nyc

Gansevoort Hotel-Rooftop Lounge

sushi

Sushi Samba

shoes

Love my Brian Atwood pink heels

chadbag

Shopping in NYC I spotted the perfect bag at Kate Spade…..But Chad!!! I bought the iPhone cover instead!

bw

Hilton Fashion District

allmysisters

My Sisters

vueve

Must….Vueve

shoes2

I think I packed enough shoes

Leave a Reply

