2 MONTHS ‘TILL I’M A MRS!

I can’t believe in TWO MONTHS it will be our wedding day (60 days)!!! I still have so much to do: paying invoices, creating a packing list, confirming details with vendors, attend 2nd & 3rd dress fitting, find & buy bridal jewelry to wear and lots more!

I just want to enjoy every day, every moment. I know its going to fly by….it already is! My fiancé has his bachelor party this weekend, and my 2nd fitting is in 2 weeks at Kleinfeld. We practically have a “bridal” festivity every week until the wedding!

To celebrate our “2 months until the big day,” I am treating myself to a massage at a local spa! Time to relax!!

Happy planning to all those brides-to-be! XOXO

Image 3

Leave a Reply

