I’M MAID OF HONOR B*TCH

I found this tee-shirt on Skreened.com & I had to buy it for my sisters, my Maid of Honors! They both have the personality to wear the tee perfectly! I surprised my sisters with the tee-shirt & a Hanky Panky “Maid of Honor” pink thong over my bridal shower weekend. A little thank you for all the work they’ve been doing over the past year (aka listening & reading all my wedding plans)! So, thank you sisters….I love you! I think my MOHs plan to wear the tee-shirt on the flight to Cabo……here we come, see you soon Mexico!

564762_10100506427063006_833314906_n

img-thing

Leave a Reply

