Amy Bennett Photography Sneak Peek

I would recommend Amy Bennett over and over again for wedding photography. Amy’s talent, energy & passion for her work is seen in all her photographs.  I love her classic, chic, yet modern style of photography. While working with Amy, I felt like I was hanging out with my best friend. She respects your visions and wants, as she captures beautiful memories. Every bride should have the opportunity to work with Amy.
Below is a sneak peek of our wedding photography that Amy sent us a few days after our wedding! I can’t wait to go thru all of our photos! What’s your favorite photo so far?

Amy Bennett Photo_0002 Amy Bennett Photo_0002 Amy Bennett Photo_0004 Amy Bennett Photo_0005 Amy Bennett Photo_0010 Amy Bennett Photo_0013 Amy Bennett Photo_0014

2 thoughts on “Amy Bennett Photography Sneak Peek

  1. Hi Stephanie! Your wedding was gorgeous! I absolutely love the earrings you wore. I am getting married in a few months and have been searching for the perfect pair. I would love it if you could share the name of the jewelry designer and/or where you purchased them. Thanks so much!

Leave a Reply

