Wedding Table Decor, Flowers + More

I had a vision, and I was not going to settle! I was obsessed with the idea of having these long beautiful tables staggered on the multiple terraces that were on the cliffs overlooking the ocean at Esperanza Resort. The location is beautiful, breath-taking. I wanted a chic, classic + romantic feeling throughout the evening, especially over dinner….something to compliment the scenery. I loved the idea of having dinner at one location at our wedding venue, Esperanza, and then moving to another location for dancing + more cocktails.

My vision for our dinner tables was white flowers, with a hint of light pink, silver/clear/mirrored vases (short, below eye level), mirrored table runners down the entire side of each long table + candles! I wanted everything neutral & classic, but sexy and chic!

With the help of Linen, Things + More by Suzanne Morel and Cabo Floral, I was able to plan and design my dream wedding vision. I had to order additional table linens, table numbers, a chalkboard, plate chargers, chairs, lounge sets, draping + lighting to achieve my vision. Was it worth it? YES!

The team at Linen, Things, + More was such a pleasure to work with! We had many conference calls + emails to ensure I was satisfied and updated throughout the entire planning process. I would highly recommend their services to anyone looking to plan an event in the Los Cabo region.  One moment I will never forget was when Elsa came into my wedding suite to show me photographs of our wedding set-up. She knew I would be stressed until I saw my vision come to life. I will always be so grateful for their team putting in so much time and attention into our wedding.  Thank you! It was perfect!

Photographs by Amy Bennett Photography!

2 thoughts on “Wedding Table Decor, Flowers + More

  1. I couldn’t agree with you more Stephanie+Chad! Linens N’ Things with Suzanne Morel and Elsa Dilasser are amazing and with the superb job on flowers by Rene at Cabo Floral is a winning team all around. You planned your wedding to perfection and that’s exactly how it came out… PERFECT!

Leave a Reply

