Style Me Pretty

I am so excited to share that my wedding was featured on Style Me Pretty yesterday! I absolutely loved reliving our wedding day through the endless amounts of photographs and videography posted on SMP. I also love the sweet introduction by SMP, “Without a doubt, this is one of the most beautiful weddings you will ever see.  It’s sophisticated and fun, intimate and elegant and all kinds of pretty.  In other words, it’s Cabo San Lucas done oh-so-right, complete with seaside “I do’s” and an al fresco reception that will take your breath away.  See every gorgeous moment (and there are a lot of them) captured by Amy Bennett in the full gallery.”

UntitledThank you once again to my amazing & talented photographer, Amy Bennett for capturing our wedding day and submitting our wedding into SMP! Cabo San Lucas & Esperanza will always hold a special place in my heart.

C%26S+WEDDING_LOW_0158-2582907110-O C%26S+WEDDING_LOW_0220-2582909663-O C%26S+WEDDING_LOW_0286-2582911511-O C%26S+WEDDING_LOW_0304-2582912109-O C%26S+WEDDING_LOW_0446-2582921139-O C%26S+WEDDING_LOW_0600-2582954360-O C%26S+WEDDING_LOW_0659-2582962466-O C%26S+WEDDING_LOW_0748-2582976737-OC%26S+WEDDING_LOW_0136-2582906580-O

4 thoughts on “Style Me Pretty

  1. Hi Stephanie,

    I love love love your veil. May I ask who the designer is and where you purchased it? I’m currently for a veil for my wedding and would love to try on one like yours. Let me know! 🙂

  2. Hi Stephanie!

    Thank you so much for detailing your wedding process! You can really tell how much work you put into the wedding and it seems like you and your guests had an amazing time. I was wondering if you could reply back or post about a couple of details:

    1). Could you talk about your second reception space where you had dancing, etc? How did you decide to do that and was it more/less expensive than staying at esperanza? did you have to pay a second bar/drink fee?

    2). Could you talk about how you ended up choosing your wedding date? I noticed you had your ceremony on a Tuesday — was there a reason for this? was it difficult for your guests to attend?

    Thank you so much!
    Fellow Destination wedding planner

Leave a Reply

