Toy Story Birthday Invitations

I still can’t believe my daughter is turning THREE next month. Time flies. I had the vision of throwing the cutest mermaid party at our beach house but I was told “NO” (you know every toddler’s favorite word). Once my little one requested a “Toy Story Birthday Party,” my heart melted and there was a change of plans.

unnamed-1

One thing about me is my love for paper products, especially invitations and greeting cards. I always end up supporting small businesses I find out Etsy.  I find the most unique and cutest designs. This year, I asked my good friend & etsy shop owner, Forget Me Knot Invitations.  I sent my ideas, and she came back with the cutest design. I immediately said YES, and off to the printer was my Daughter’s 3rd Birthday invitation!

18033284_1634487506579205_2528535666510318732_n

DSC_0575

I love the red banana bow embellishment. It makes the “Toy Story” theme a little girly. To finish the invitation, the store owner and I both loved the idea of using kraft colored envelopes. And of course, I had to get matching stamps I found on Zazzle.com! I hope our family loves the invitations as much as we do!

IMG_6517.JPG

Check out Forget Me Knot Invitations on Etsy or Facebook! They do custom designs too!

One thought on “Toy Story Birthday Invitations

Leave a Reply

